Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks: How Steemit Changed my life. The light at the end of the tunnel.

in #steemitultimatechallenge7 years ago (edited)

DQmRGQMLEowoLGwbM2YCKor3yL1tY16DSiCYrTdcNSYSKuY_1680x8400.jpeg

First of all I want to thank @dobartim for creating this incredible contest. I think that if I should talk about how steemit I change my life I should mention a phrase that my mom always says and that "God's time is perfect" And nothing more true than this. I am Venezuelan. I was born in what is known as the pearl of the Caribbean, the island of Margarita. Currently student of modern languages (in this post you will find some spelling errors, I hope you understand) Four months ago I entered this platform on the recommendation of a friend @ferod23 and I said nothing hard to try to see.

20180124_152809.jpg

Well the test was worth it, the first two months were the most difficult and I thought I do not think this works. The posts I made were a few cents and I thought so I'll never have anything. But when I could change for the first time and verify that it was true that by publishing quality content I received something in return.

This motivates me much more to want to publish more things and with this to be able to help more, since living in Venezuela is not easy and most of the money that I have changed I have invested in buying food. The salary that is earned in a month in this country does not amount to much.

It is amazing the change that steemit has given my life, to all those who can I talk to you about this wonderful page and that if you invest some of your time the reward is very good and not only in the monetary part, on this page I have managed to do very good friends as they are @gladysstillwagon @bigpanda @sunscape @melinda010100 @reddust @debralee @globaldoodlegems @jlufer @allasyummyfood

Being able to change someone's life is the greatest satisfaction that can be, in December he manages to make the Christmas dinner and the end of the year thanks to steemit. I was able to buy a cell phone and I was able to help my family buy food.

20171231_235319.jpg

DQmZtVZcCi2gSAc9eGMjWVDtzhMxtTsPPmFZURdHusAaJ8K.png

Several of that an account has been created in steemit thanks to my have been @skullangs @rosmili-yohana @genesisgaby @cesarsalazar @laoldan @astuanais @luisanarodri22 @ceciliac @dairiana29 @aleloz I wait for his life change so much as mine.

There are many plans that I have thanks to steemit, the one that most excites me is the power to study gastronomy, one more ambitious is to want to remodel my house that is not an easy job because it is not only for the money but because the necessary materials for the remodeling but there is nothing impossible in this world.

2017-11-13 (1).png

Steemit has been like I put it in the title light at the end of the tunnel. There are many young Venezuelans who have had to go in search of a better future and just thinking about it breaks my heart, so far this year I have fired a cousin and next week my only brother will also be It goes from the country. It is not easy to dismiss those you love and that the majority of meetings that are held is to dismiss someone you love. The truth, despite the difficult situation the country is in, I do not want to leave and thinking that this award could help me stay in my country fills me with emotion, it is a light among so much darkness.

You know venezuela is a country full of so many beautiful things of so much potential and it is sad that it is in such a deplorable state, I am proof that this country has talent as many of those who follow me know that my passion is the cakes every day more I demand more and I want to make many more beautiful cakes. Every day it is more difficult to work in the area of confectionery since the prices of materials are becoming less accessible and it is sad that the hopes of so many are cut, one of my biggest aspirations is to have a small shop where I can sell cakes and cupcakes.

17022091_1431149096926403_8476197099536087164_n.jpg

Another thing that I want to achieve thanks to steemit is to be able to buy a good mixer to prepare a much more delicious and beautiful cakes.

24909597_738750762981931_4329247281171926088_n.jpg

In perspective I could not say that it would be my life without steemit every day I appreciate being here because if it were not for this wonderful platform maybe I would not have to eat. My mother receives a payment for having worked for many years as a cook and I study and work occasionally making cakes and sweets, but the reality is that it does not reach much and now my means of maintenance is what gender in steemit. That's why I recommend this page to anyone who can.

DQmdR6w8iD1CGZPKuhtCBGBJgzm53czf2vayvZWnruiqzQ6.jpeg

Once again thank you very much for creating this contest that I loved since others can know our stories and know at what level steemit changed our lives.

https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/steemit-ultimate-communication-challenge-8-weeks-win-up-to-2000-sbd-week-1

Sort:  

No dejes de luchar y seguir saliendo adelante Denise no te conozco personalmente pero te aprecio y es gracias a ti que mi hermana no esta solitta en margarita. Espero que steemit me brinde cosas positivas como a ti

@kimyalarfi gracias por esas bellas palabras. Siempre que pueda la apoyare y no la dejare sola. Estoy segura que te ira muy bien. Solo debes tener paciencia

Blessings to one of the best friend in the whole freaking world.

Thanks bae♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67