Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 weeks- Week #4

Am really grateful to @dobartim for this privilege to share my experience.

Life Communication
There's no other way of preaching steemit. When you look at me, you will see the result of steemit. And I want to appreciate @dobartim for this opportunity to contest in this challenge.
I joined in steemit on 30th of January 2018 after persuasion from my friend @ralphsam.
He gave me all the information I needed to know about steemit. I initially did not believe him when he said I get a reward and money for every post I do. I told him he was talking trash, but when i left i thought about it. Pondering how have been wasting my time on other platforms and consuming my data over unfruitful things. I became curious and immediately ask to be registered to get a steemit account, since I was always online and active, it was not a bad idea if I try to adapt to this new media.

And I stayed focused, followed people who were here before me and which have learnt alot from them like @samstickz @tojukaka @ejemai @candyman @yanga @surpassinggoogle etc,

Gradually I understood more with steemit, I give this information to some friends and invite them to join and even my family, my best frienditp3eekzuial Communication
After 1 month in steemit, it feels so good. At first I was not sure if steemit will be able to meet my needs. But now I can buy food, kitchen utensils, buy my own clothes and cosmetics. I like getting a job here. I am very happy about this. Currently I always spend my days reading Home steemit and commenting on posts that I find interesting.
I really feel helped by the presence of steemit in the world and also me having the opportunity of being a major beneficary of it. I dare say that am now INTOXICATED BY STEEMIT, IT HAS BECOME A LIFE.

Business Communication
My business has expanded through the help of steemit. Have met customers here who patronize my goods. Also, the funds I get from steemit have been able to save them and have used it to do something meaningful to my life and society. Have also used it to atleast boost my sister's business too.

Darling Sis 20180213_205544.jpg

Education Communication
I get a lot of knowledge in this steemit, among others
. I met (though through the media) with great people who are geniuses and I learn a lot from them.
For example, learning to write, I learned from some people in steemit that I do not really know. I communicate with great writers in the platform that has helped bring out the untalented person in me. Have improved myself in various things too.

#steemitultimatechallenge

Sort:  

Hey Dazzy, great to hear it’s working out well for you!

Yes it is. Just patience and consistency.. @timdutch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12