SteemitUltimatechallenge 8 Weeks"

in #steemitultimatechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian's

I try to participate in content organized by a great friend @dobartim

Introduce me @curiesea from Aceh

My background

Living the word most people is a choice. Everyone has the right to choose their own way of life. I also have a choice.
From small I have been accompanied by beaches, oceans, boats and fish. Nothing wrong then the choice of my life now becomes a fisherman.

Not that just the job I can do. But I'm happy. Is not the work done with a happy heart make all the work easy. Going to sea is not an ordinary job ..

The job as a fisherman may be quite exhausting according to some people. Very tiring indeed for some people who just found out. For me who came from a fisherman's family, who had grown accustomed to it all, was certainly not a laborious job. I believe that this is God's way given to me. May I always be grateful for all that.
I'm sure the fisherman also has an important role in life.
From time to time and to this day of course, if there is no role of fishermen or sailors may be exspor and no imports. If there is no fisherman, how can we all enjoy the delicious fish and other seafood.
But the sea works wonderfully. When everyone sleeps in the cold night, we have to get up to sea. The family was busy preparing our supplies, while we were busy preparing equipment to sail in the middle of the ocean.

I am a businessman in the field of fisheries, managing a Boat unit we call KM kampala. For 3 years I was not out of stock and sold all the assets. then I began to lose my job, then the following year I got a slogan work in the social institute until now.

I bergbung in steemit.Com in september 2016,. And have a friend 2270, followers and friends that I follow 1080 people.has produced post 2063 including post comments.

My second month in steemit I already withdraw money about 45 USD, it turns steemit is real, we get paid. then I started to invite friends in Aceh and malaysia but they were at that time less they responded.

and next month they are getting interested in steemit. and then I socialize steemit to my community and other community to immediately join in #steemit. The number of people mourning at steemit.com through information that I bonded about 300 people.

What is my reason for joining @steemit:

1 The most honest answer from me is to earn extra income and get to know people all over the world through this medium.

2 honing the talent of writing and increasing knowledge where on what tags, about what we write. for example I personally write about the story, philosophy, poetry, and aquaculture and the name of fish and fish species. yes it needs a lot of reading to produce a useful writing.

The success of what I have achieved in steemit so far ..

I have to be grateful for having known steemit in my life. With a steemit that is close to 2 years, I have reached several stages with steam that I powerdown I have completed all debts that become big beben in my life. that's the reason I did powerdown.

and weekly income in each post, has reduced the burden of life or daily needs.

Conclusion

Steemit.com is a real medium that pays every creative person's work.

Steemit.com, is the ocean for those of you fishermen profession here you also earn income from every post that you spread, like you spread fishing line.

Steemit.com is a field if you are a farmer, in steemit you can plant and also get wages from what you plant.

Steemit.com is an industry that prints all the creativity products in very varied rewards

So if you have time to read my post this in steemit, maybe facebook, twitter, medium atupun in linkedin, blogger and googel+. I am responsible that steemit.com is media or platfroms who pay your every job, do not forget to convey this good news to your family or friends to join steemit.com


That's all I can say.
Thanks for the Sponsor competition: @dobartim, @flysky, @aidasfg7 who has created this contest.


photo documentation


  https://res.cloudinary.com/hpiynhbhq/image/upload/v1517327588/g4rahjfm2wbszbwbx9ca.jpg


  https://res.cloudinary.com/hpiynhbhq/image/upload/v1517328917/jhpt83jyxeol32oxtgir.jpg


Thank-you

Sort:  

I like and very proud to read your best post, so to be honest you are a very smart person in all fields, and your followers are also many. and even you include teachers in this steemit, and why your followers are now diminishing. or they take advantage of you when your steem power is overwhelming and then when your steam runs out then you will be left so this is very disappointing at all, so I'm sure one day a big whale will glance at your post.


thank you for sharing your life story in this steemit

an impressive article, thank you @curiesea you have introduced steemit to me. but I'm not as fortunate as you are

Hello @curiesea my name @herimukti ,, i've heard stories about you through @green07 and @nazarul, your trip is very impressive in steemit, although we never met i feel you are bringing me to steemit, because you who introduce this in town I . Thank @curiesea

Postingan yang Bagus @curiesea
Mohon bantuan nya

I believe you are successful in steemit and I also believe that you are inviting and giving support to people to join in steemit
I am one, thank you for your kindness @curiesea

true, many wise words life is a journey, in the journey in life various kinds of things we find, sad, happy and happy. That is life. I support your choice

personally I would like to thank you are mendalam.anda have shown a field for me, you are my teacher then very very appropriate respect to you @curiesea, greetings tremendous success of @itikna09

Woww, looking at some photographs, I imagine the first time to know steemit, too many steemians who become great and smart with dedication and the way you give, best regards to my teacher @curiesea.

mantap bangda @curiesea.
kisah perjuangan yang menakjupkan.
teruslah brkarya untuk menjadi motifasi buat orang banyak. saya senang membaca beberapa postingan anda.

Steemit is the best.

The success of organizing the workspace is not easy, but trying and doing is the door of success. I would like to follow you on this in the Steemit program.

thank you for your efforts in bringing and teaching Acehnese children to join in Steemit.

Regards .... @samsul83

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20