You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #7

it is quite fun! but I think musicians usually marry musicians. hahaha.

I'm not as active here as I would like to due to family and work commitments. but it's fun reading up what other musicians are doing in other parts of the world :)

Sort:  

Hahaha, one of my teachers, he's still single, told us that he'd like to marry a doctor, just so that one of them would at least have a huge salary XD
And I agree, seeing what other musicians are doing, their posts and performances, makes you see the world but from a corner of the internet, in this case here in Steemit. (Family and work trumps blogging, thankfully right now I have some time, but in the future it might change.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58