You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #7

This is a great story and your writing is engaging to read!

I would never have picked that you were so shy, but it's great that Steemit is helping you overcome your fears. Thanks for your help with the #classical-music Dischord, it's been great to have you around helping to welcome all the new people! I'm happy that you were the first (after me) to join, lucky to have someone to trust to help run it.

Sort:  

It's a little bit easier to be more, less shy when writing (but I still get shy all the same!). Shyness is a tough thing to get over, but being here and meeting friendly people is helping :)
Glad to be of help to the classical music community :) And looking forward to making new friends and continuing on helping out!

I've been told many times that my stage persona is nothing like my normal self. In real life, I am also a bit of a recluse....

I guess we show people a different part of ourselves onstage, but even onstage, if it's a solo, I'm still a scaredy cat! (ᗒᗨᗕ)

I keep myself calm by being someone else!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51