You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks (2000 SBD PRIZE FUND) WEEK #4 - My Steemit Experience

You are one talented lad! Those are some great work. My degree is in marketing and I have no talent whatsoever with artwork and design. I’m happy that you have some financial stability to pursue your goals of being your OWN BOSS. That is most awesome.

Do you know about surpasssinggoogle@ and steemgigs@? Steemgigs is a platform he built to help talented Steemians like yourself offer out-of-the box services. Graphic design work is definitely up there! Go check it out if you don’t know about it. I only know bits of it but it looks promising to entepreneurs like yourself here on Steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! @beeyou
I will checkout the platform that you suggested and hopefully make some impact there in the future
Diversity in such things as talent is one of the many things that makes the world beautiful
Thanks once again for the positive feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69