Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #4 "

in #steemitultimatechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Seeing the kind gestures from steemit, it makes me shed tears of joy, dont know angels like this @dobartim still exist, i have seen the smiles you put on peoples faces, hope, encouragements, motivations, with your posts, am a big fan.

IMG_20161231_120534.jpg
I was surfing the internet back in august 2017, i saw a post by @samstickkz, well let me just register, so i thought aloud, did the confirmation too, still waiting for the email confirmation.

Guess what i didnt check my mail, till i saw a post by @samstickzz in december, this period i was handsomely broke, i asked how is it done, my aim then was money.

I was after the cash, because many ponzi's i was into crashed, carting away my money, it wasnt funny, did all types of betting, mehnn! It was tough for me. So i signed in asked few questions, made mistakes too, but the positive influence in my life since i have been on steemit include:

Steemit has this popular saying:
"COME FOR THE MONEY, STAY FOR THE COMMUNITY".

I think that's the best quote ever. All of us must pass through that phase of money to start seeking communities and contribute to give/grow it.

I was not a blogger, it was on steemit i learnt most of blogging and its operation. I brought 19 of my friends who are now steeming!

Saw time as a valuable thing

back then i was just busy facebooking from morning to night, was done with university and had nothing doing, but now either am writting, am reading, thinking and i am now a well calculated person.

Made me conduct research, i surfed the internet, read cool post from my fellow steemians

THERE'S NO PERMANENT GROWTH IN THIS LIFE WITHOUT PEOPLE... Yeah. Steemit is NOT AN ISOLATION GAME. ITS A COMMUNITY GAME!.

When i started i thought i could do it on my own, i told myself is it not to post and earn? Oya na!.
Well i made my first pliagiarism mistake, i had to cry for help, meet @stickstickkz he sent a link to his whatsapp group, made friends in a short while, my real friends were now down in my whatsapp chat list, while the steemians were topping my list.

STEEMIT IS NOT A SCAM SITE/PONZI. I learnt that PATIENCE & CONSISTENCY PAYS.

I have learnt this trait and working on them to perfection, i love this saying " little drop of water makes the mighty ocean". Wait for it, workhard and you will be noticed for your work.

The Holy bible says study to show thyself approved.

i learnt about Financial freedom.

There is an african proverb which say "No food for lazy man". You work, you get paid, since i joined steemit, i have been able to pay some bills, touched lives too.

Steemit community is one on best thing that have happened to me, i want to sincerely thank @dorbartim for this kind gestures, i appreciate, looking forward to work with you this year in your project.

I made promotions on twitter and facebook to my followers and friends communicating with them, and sharing to them the advantages of steemit.

Link to the twitter promotion

Link to facebook promotion

DQmS1SF61LjKWUuHRToDmXTHysQHtjsBLomDLTnuw58UsPJ_1680x8400.png
Sponsored by
@dobartim
https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/56m3h3-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-4-registration-is-in-progress

Sort:  

🗣️hai frend how are you doing. Please vote got me okay. I am learning again here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44