You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #7" - How Steemit Communication positively influenced my life? How has Steemit changed my life for the better?

What a wonderful comment. Wow. You are an amazing person as well @keciah and I am glad I have met you here on Steemit. I am not sure how much longer I have with basketball? It is stupid to guess really. But, I know this. I will enjoy for as long as my body allows me to play it. Every single day. That is what I can control.

My motivational post is me on paper and there is a story behind each and every one of those quotes. I lived those quotes and honestly, this is one of the reasons people like it. Because it comes from my heart and soul and people connect to it. :)

Same like everybody we all came here to maybe make some extra income, but Steemit has become much more to us all. We got way more than we bargained for no doubt in my mind. I value the connections with people from all around the world above all else. It is amazing how many amazing people like you I have met on here through my posts and comments. It is the best part of Steemit no doubt. :)

Thank you for such an amazing comment. These kinds of comments inspire me to keep writing and keep sharing my thoughts and my life with you all. I truly appreciate it. :)

Have a best day ever, my new amazing friend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83