STEEMIT UTIMATE CHALLENGE 8 WEEKS

Before I go straight into this topic , let me use this opportunity to say a big thank you to @dobartim for giving us to share how steemit has change our life.
DQmbJhZH55db8o4d2b85nb22rX6hTiQRC6pEQ36sjg16uAX.png

It has been an interesting journey. There were lots of ups and downs in terms of rewards on post. But I have gained many experiences in terms of EDUCATION COMMUNICATION. I didn't know anything about cryptocurrencies. But since I got to steemit I have been reading and reading more about and the benefits cryptos have for it users. Just last two weeks with the help of @kwakumax I was able to purchase some cryptos which I see it will be higher in prices in the future.Now am the one teaching my family and friends what cyptos can do for them in the near future when u invest in them. I go to know all these things when I joined steemit.

Again steemit has helped me to meet new people everyday with people. Those have motivated me never to give up. Those who have taught me
things to do on this platform. Those have share their culture with me and many other things
are doing.

Am gradually improving in terms of financial. It not like what I expected but later understood steemit is not a get rich scheme. If we put much effort and be consistence definitely we get something profitable in the long run. As long as we ain't giving up we sure we gonna make it.

To my fellow newbies I want to tell you that, steemit is not a get rich scheme. If you are not getting anything on your post you don't have to give up. Be consistence, comments on other peoples post that alone will expose you to many on this platform (am a witness to that). If haven't read the welcome post do so and you will get to know more about this community. There will be so many ups and downs but I urge you not to give. Remember GIVEN UP IS NOT AN OPTION. Also you have to adopt the I CAN DO SPIRIT tell yourself you can do it. Make sure you ignore negative people and thought.

Once again thanks to @dorbatim for this opportunity. My followers can join this contest my clicking on the link below.
https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/steemit-ultimate-communication-challenge-8-weeks-win-up-to-2000-sbd-week-1

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Yeah man I agree with you, giving up is not an option at all... Once you do that then life becomes miserable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99