STEEMIT ULTIMATE CHALLENGE 8 WEEKS

in #steemitultimatechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Good night steemit friends that I love, I hope you are in good condition and happy always with your life.

Tonight I want to write a post to follow a competition held by @dobartim and I think it is a very good case to train confidence in the world of writing.

Steemit is a blockchain-based media where users will be paid with digital currencies that can then be converted to the currency of their respective countries.

Before I write this post, I must first introduce myself to all my dearest friends. Who knows, we will be a good friend later in the world of literacy, photography, poetry, and various other types of abilities.

INTRODUCE

image

My name is arismunandar or the name that is often called by some of my friends is aris. My steemit account name is @arismunandar. My daily activities are as a cultivation of cattle and sometimes I like photography and writing. It all depends on my condition and time.

I am joined steemit a few months ago after all this time I searched what steemit to my seniors. And finally I came to the conclusion to join in steemit, because I pay attention to my friends who experienced drastic changes in their lives after pursue steemit.

STEEMIT AS THE WORLD'S WRITING

For me very much the benefit I use steemit, in addition to train writing and keep pushing to become a good writer, although until now, not yet a good writer, may the spirit continue to proceed. In addition it can also post photography works and photos of other good moments and I also like taking photographed. No less useful anymore, I now also have many friends who are equally active in steemit so I have many new friends because of steemit. Exclamation right?

Maybe we do not realize that before we join in steemit, we are not so interested in whose name is written, it is for us who are not a teacher in a particular public school or private school. But, if for them it is a common thing, because every day they pursue the world of writing.

STEEMIT REDUCE UNEMPLOYMENT

people who are lazy to work and unemployment it has become commonplace in a country, which is alot of a lot and at least. Because not everyone diligently works hard, because some people want easy and light work, also not tired despite having to pour his mind completely.

The birth of steemit has changed the world of those who once were unemployed for their work. Now I have seen many of them join in steemit to make money. And this is a great admiration, when we can see our brothers and sisters have jobs that can earn an adequate income.

We all do not have the same office and school level. So, it is natural that some of us do not have adequate jobs. So, very grateful with the existence of this steemit platform. Already many of them have jobs even though they do not have a high education.

STEEMIT RESUMES TALENTS SOMEBODY

We all have different abilities even though the hair is black. Some of us have the talent of writing and writing, some of us also have the ability in the field of photography, the field of cooking, singing, art and various other abilities and talents.

So, with this steemit, we can develop our talents here in order to share with our friends in steemit. And if we are consistent with our talents, then the more honed our ability.

When it is honed talent that we have. So, I'm sure, the ability that we have that will be our identity someday and we can develop elsewhere, no longer must be in steemit, then born talent is brilliant because of this steemit platform.

That's how brief my story is about the positive side of steemit, because I'm not a reliable writer, so that's the least I can explain, hopefully useful to true steemians.

I am very grateful to those who hold this competition that is @dobartim who always spirit to boost the spirit of the steemian.

Let's follow this competition by following and opening the link below:

https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/7gatsd-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-2-registration-is-in-progress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65