Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks #3

in #steemitultimatechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @dobartim who have held this competition as an encouragement of the steemian to continue to love the world of literacy.

This is my third article on steemit ultimate challenge 8, I consider this as a learning container for me to enter writing. I am not ashamed of having to write several times in this competition, because I believe the effort and the process will not betray the result.

** My journey in steemit and my future hope of the steemit platform. **

image

image

I am an Indonesian citizen of Aceh nationality. I put a lot of hope and dreams on this platform because I am not a person who earns a lot and is sufficient for my daily life.

My name is Arismunandar with the account name @arismunandar, and I am an animal rancher, all that I do to make life my life. And the average of my earnings in 3 months is only between $ 300, sometimes more than that and there are also at certain times below that. But that's not all in a month straight away.

I am 26 years old, I was born from underprivileged family, to continue my education, I have to try my own by raising livestock to support my education, every day I have to feed the animals by cutting the grass, and for me it has become a daily work I'm the one I can not leave.

I am constantly searching for solutions how my life is sufficient with various efforts and hard work. In fact I've tried to become a youtuber and blogger a few months, and all that failed. Due to my limitations in the world of blogger and youtuber. I am constantly searching the online world to make money, so that one day when I visited my friend's place, I chatted with my friend about how to make money in cyberspace. And that's when I was introduced to a media platform that can make money, that is steemit.

At first, I did not believe what my friend told me, because according to the story I heard from my friend's story, it is very easy to make money in steemit. However, after I was shown various earnings history from his post, I also believe and chose him to register in steemit, my friend is @ saifmmc and I am very thankful to him for introducing me with steemit.

image

After a few days I waited for my email confirmation, finally on 04 August I received an email reply for my password creation, I immediately created my steemit account password with my friend's guide via telephones.

image

After I finished everything, I started surfing while learning how to play steemit by reading on google and asking friends who had already used steemit. As a newbie certainly very difficult when playing, let alone my posts when there is no income whatsoever, still with the result $ 0.00. At that time I almost gave up due to very inadequate income. But, I continue to be encouraged by my friends. I also continue with a belief that every effort that we do definitely need the process and the process will not betray the final result.

Some months I play steemit, I've found many unique things here, one of which is friendship, community, new life and many other sciences. From then on I have a little forgotten about the bitterness of my life in masalalu because I have found pleasure in the world of the steemians.

In the first month, second and third, I only produce some sbd, then I told my friend to exchange it into the official currency in my country, at that time my admiration and happiness extraordinary. Because I can already enjoy the income that results from my efforts and hard work.

I have many friends in steemit and I can share with them, although not all of my friends are in the real world. But, I biss communicate with them with steemit chatt media. My friends are @saifmmc, @faisalakbar, @mulyarz @munazirjuli and many others that I did not mention here.

image

I continued to exchange knowledge and some books with them so that I could deepen my ability in the world of writing, because I was born not from the writers, I love the world of literacy after joining in steemit, so it is only natural that I am very limited in writing skills, who continue to guide me, the longer the more smooth my hand also in terms of writing.

They give me daily passion in struggling in the world of writing in steemit. I can stay in steemit until the day is their blessing and thanks to my effort and hard work.

Increasingly, I keep looking for new friends and interacting with them for the more experience I get. Until one day I was introduced to a community by my friend. It was there that I gained exceptional knowledge from seniors and experts in the world of literacy.

My job

My breeding as an animal rancher also keep me going even though the income takes a long time. But it was a job that had brought me to the education bench, and I was not so easy for me to leave it.

image

image

image

And my work as a livestock I do not stop remembering it as my savings sometime I need it. In fact, part of my income in steemit I use to add my cattle to more and more income that I get.

I am still in the future planning to continue to develop my cattle. And can develop it into a very satisfying income. Because before I get the income from steemit, I only have a few cattle, then monthly I set aside my income in steemit to multiply my cattle as my future assets.

*** I hope in the future for steemit platform ***

My hope for the future is, steemit can be a good information medium and really become social media that do social in the real world with various social activities such as helping flood victims, helping poor children and various other useful for social and education world .

image

In the community I am joining is ksi, we always donate some of our participation to help those who need help, because helping is a very noble social part.

image

image

image

I also hope in the future more and more people who are interested to use steemit, because I think steemit is very appropriate to be used as a social media that also get money from the results of our writing.

Our community often holds meetings and seminars on steemit, with frequent meetings like this I hope in the future more and more new users will understand by writing in steemit.

image

image

By making steemit a future medium that can make money. So, there will be more social activities that we can do in the future as more and more users will be easier to find donations for the needy.

particular public school or private school. But, if for them it is a common thing, because every day they pursue the world of writing.

people who are lazy to work and unemployment it has become commonplace in a country, which is alot of a lot and at least. Because not everyone diligently works hard, because some people want easy and light work, also not tired despite having to pour his mind completely.

The birth of steemit has changed the world of those who once were unemployed for their work. Now I have seen many of them join in steemit to make money. And this is a great admiration, when we can see our brothers and sisters have jobs that can earn an adequate income.

We all do not have the same office and school level. So, it is natural that some of us do not have adequate jobs. So, very grateful with the existence of this steemit platform. Already many of them have jobs even though they do not have a high education.

We all have different abilities even though the hair is black. Some of us have the talent of writing and writing, some of us also have the ability in the field of photography, the field of cooking, singing, art and various other abilities and talents.

So, with this steemit, we can develop our talents here in order to share with our friends in steemit. And if we are consistent with our talents, then the more honed our ability.

When it is honed talent that we have. So, I'm sure, the ability that we have that will be our identity someday and we can develop elsewhere, no longer must be in steemit, then born talent is brilliant because of this steemit platform.

I also hope in steemit more and more people like @dobartim who have a noble heart by continuing to provide assistance to the needy. Also often hold a contest with a variety of contests which is certainly very encouraging to new users in stermit.

That's just a little story of my journey in the world of steemian and I hope this paper becomes a motivation for other stermians not to give up easily in any business we do.

Thanks to @dobartim for this competition, for friends who want to join this contest, please explore the link below:

https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/7ud292-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-3-registration-is-in-progress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65