Steemit last challenge 8 weeks-week # 5

in #steemitultimatechallenge7 years ago (edited)

How STEEMIT changed my life

My name is Argenis Sanabria I'm here to explain briefly how Stemmit changed my life. Joining this social network was something miraculous, I came to my life in times of distress in which I could not find an exit, where I was going through a dark alley thanks to a friend and social networks I could find this miracle that today has changed my life in many aspects.

foto.jpg

MY BRIEF HISTORY IN STEEMIT

LIFE COMMUNICATION

Steemit has been a true miracle that is happening in my life as I manage to clear all the darkness that was around me. My union with this social network has been useful in many ways, increasing my self-esteem as much as possible making me feel useful for the person who makes up this community, as well as family and friends.

When I thought about joining Steemit, I felt that my life would change in many aspects of my life since I can express the feelings that surfaced in me. Also feel that I would maintain communication with new people, where I can share information on topics of daily life, study, among many others.

Before what happened to feel that I live a life if value, where my feeling, knowledge and other knowledge were criticized by my family and friends. Calling me a know-it-all by then I had to repress to express my knowledge since I have learned it I could not talk to my trusted people normally.

I had to do many things and a thousand ways to control my impulse and desire to converse with them, feeling that my life had no value and was less valued by them. When many times they told me to study and learn so I could teach it one day of what I studied.

Until finally this social network came to my life seeing a way out of the stress that I had and can normally develop as a profession, sharing my knowledge with new people who are part of this community and can develop at the end and feel that I am useful for many people.

FINANCIAL COMMUNICATION

Thanks Steemit I have been able to expand my purchasing power since I live in a country that unfortunately at the moment is going through a very complicated economic situation, despite having stable work the money I produce was insufficient to obtain my basic needs. Due to my union with this community, I have been able to change that aspect of my life in all its extension and form, achieving greater purchasing power.

I have managed to change my lifestyle to a higher productive level where the stable monetary income I have increased three times what I had previously generated, changing my life, that of my family and friends who have often come to me and I have I could help my people thanks to Steemit.

By joining this social network, I observed that it is like a second job in my life, dedicating few hours of work per day, sharing a little information that the people that make up this community like, and I make money getting more of what I work on. My normal job when I charge every fifteen days.

MY BUSINESS COMMUNICATION

When my joining Steemit changed my life completely, I have managed to develop new goals and objectives regarding my way of earning a living. For that reason, my motivation has resurfaced with new, rejuvenated thoughts, where I have set new goals regarding my financial and economic status.

With the passage of time I hope to achieve this and much more, Steemit and all his people have motivated me to create new things that I never thought I could do as working in a small informal trading post losing the pain of talking that many people have when doing this type of work.

In this new opportunity that Steemit has given me, I have been able to take advantage of it thanks to the information obtained and shared by other people who are part of this community, which has helped me change my way of thinking and see the situations that happen to me. life. So to know when an opportunity that gives you the destination I have good or bad for me, with the goal of achieving great things.

With the information that Steemit and its people give me, I know that in a very short time my life will change in my professional and financial environment creating a company where I can create a source of work for many people, helping them to change their lives and improve their financial status. and purchasing power over time.

MY EDUCATIONAL COMMUNICATION

When I formalized my union with Steemit I started to investigate a bit and can see that this social network is generalized by label when I first entered a publication and I began to read it seemed interesting, since I provide a lot of information about daily life. With my union with this great community, I noticed several changes in my personality as I can learn a little more in order to expand my knowledge.

Just as I get information from this community, I can share my educational experience to help more people to search this network for extra learning to improve their personality and knowledge.

Steemit has helped me as an educational tool since I have obtained information about cryptomoney in the world, self-motivation post and other information that serve as a tool in the daily life of human beings around the world. As well as helping to develop people Steemit helps a country, continent and the whole world that does not miss the opportunity to educate itself since in many countries education is paid and thanks to this social network many people can pay for it.

When a person uses Steemit as a tool for education they can notice the change that happens in it, that is why my person feels grateful with this social network because it helped me a lot in my educational part.

Without further ado, I hope that Steemit and @dobartim will help many people with this type of initiative.

If you want to participate and help many people of life with your publication go to the following link

Sort:  

Hola @argsanabria, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
2755 2720 7419 6560
3666 6381 2594 4102
9517 9405 9128 1550
5673 5267 6319 1174

Congratulations @argsanabria! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @argsanabria! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43