Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 weeks - weeks #2

in #steemitultimatechallenge7 years ago (edited)

27849019_2034022580149207_2040443183_n.jpg

Hello everyone
I want tell you how steemit changed my life..
Thank you for this contest @dobartim

I had never thought that my life would change but it is changing since I am using steemit. I am Arbaaz Alam a 15 year old boy from Kathmandu, Nepal which lies in south Asia of Asia. I live in a country which is rich in culture, art, language and tradition but backward in economic condition due to government instability. Life was very hard due to recent big Earthquake in April 28,2015 but its getting better. Nepal is great and beautiful country but because of it government it is backward.. Nepal is richest in water resources but I have many problem.. The greatest peak of world lies in my country The Mount Everest.. It is very famous among tourists because of it’s natural beauty..

I am studying in grade 9. I live with my lovely family. There are 11 members in my family and everyone works very hard to fulfill our basic needs and education. I have a aim to become a Doctor and help needy people by treating them without any cost. I love playing football and basketball. I love watching movies and listening music.

Being in a big family, it’s hard to meet every member’s basic need’s ,no matter how hard we work and even in our best of days it’s really difficult. In a family of 11, 8 of the people are still studying and the college fees and school’s fees are high and sky touching even if you live in a poor and developing country because the schools are scarce but the jobs are even scarcer and the pays are nothing to less no matter how qualified or educated you are. we pay all of our earnings from all our jobs for college and tuitions fees.in the name of saving and insurance we have is nothing.

I had no information about this steemit.. One day I was playing and my sister told me about this steem and cryptocurrency world, At first I think my sister was just bluffing and teasing and my others sister and brothers.. We totally ignored her but my mother believed in her.. Then one day see gave us a party with that steem money and we were socked and then we all started using steemit.

Steemit is the best cryptocurrency site. Steemit is a place were we all people are family and help each other in by upvoting, commenting, and resteeming..Steem is the best for everyone as everyone can earn money very easily and it is very easy to run as it is simple.. Everyday our steemit family is getting bigger and bigger by the help of steem promoters.. In steemit we can see jokes, hear music, see video.. We can get information about cryptocurrency and different news about singer, celebrity, writer and what things are going in the world.. Steemit has almost all the information that we need about the world..

I am just in class 9 and I am earning great money in this steemit..Everyday I go to school and come to home and do my all homework, then I check whether someone has posted any post to comment, then I read for and hour, then I start to work on steem again by also doing this works I am able to become 46 level In steemit which I feel very proud about. I am able to make schedule of everything so, even people of my age can manage everything.. Steemit is site in which we don’t have to be online every time and yes, we cannot comment or post sometime when exam are coming and sometime we have extra homework.. It is very hard to do all things at first but, after sometime it became my habit.. Steemit has really changed my life and I can earn my own money in this small age.

You won’t believe that I collected my money in the steemit and one day I took some money and bought many things that I need and that was day when I felt my hard work has finally been paid and I was so happy that day even I gave a party with money to my family.

I had more money so me and my brothers think why not to visit some place as we all took form the steemit and we thought many days and finally decide to go Pokhara isn’t that amazing. We all were so excited to go there as we need been to Pokhara. Pokhara beautiful place located in Nepal.. It is know as the heaven of Nepal. Pokhara is main place for tourism industry. Many people from all around all the world come to visit Pokhara. It is famous for its beautiful lakes, rivers, mountain, and waterfalls.. Many come to visit Pokhara for rafting, trekking, skydiving, boating, bungee jumping, and safari too..

27847942_2033152580236207_403471968_n.jpg

When I went to Pokhara I visited many places which were heart taking and so beautiful too.. Pokhara is a beautiful place to visit as if you want to visit nature which is heart taking you should go to Pokhara don’t forget it.. I stayed almost three night and four day in Pokhara and it was wonderful journey and I even post in the steemit too. It because of all people who supported me in my journey on steemit and my family for motivating me and steem creator who made it very successful and very easy to run..

I am very happy and glad that I join this steemit as it is so awesome and very easy to run and people are here are very supportive and nice too. It was my honored joying this steemit.It is still looks like a dream that I have joined steemit, earned money, got to visit Pokhara, got to buy things with my own money.

By this post I want to thank all of my supporter it would not be a nice journey without you people.. Thank you @javybar @chanthasam @stephenkendal @rynow @moharkan @awgbibb @poecticsnake @donkeypong @czechglobalhosts @dobartim @marketreport @cgame @hebrew @greenman @ulfr @bley47 and others too ..

Thank you!! @dobartim for conducting this contest.. Very happy to be a part of this contest..And a great thanks to all donors @aidasfg7 @flysky @utomobong @udembahenry and @aquaculture
Have a nice day all my friends..

Before two months steemit and cryptocurrency and crypto world.

https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/6dgmyj-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-2-registration-is-in-progress

Sort:  

amazing post bro and you looking so great leep it up ☺

Thank you..

great post bro keep it up n also cool photografhy 😉

Thank you..

Hola @arbazalam . Me gusto mucho tu post, me alegra que steemit haya cambiado tu vida y la de tu familia para bien, que hayas podido viajar y conocer mas de tu pais. Saludos!

Thank you so much..Glad you like it..

Soo nice post..You are looking so cute, impressive post..enjoy it and keep it up @arbazalam

Thank you so much..

Nice picture dude !

Thank you dude..

Awesome steemit has made a difference for you my friend. Congratulations.

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67