"Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week # 6"

"ALL FOR ONE AND ONE FOR ALL".

We live in a world where the division between human beings grows every day, be it by religions, cultures, politics, racism and infinities of things that the ignorance of our actions have fed with the passage of time. We were created and, not to go into details of who did it or how he did it, I'll just say; we all have goals, dreams, no matter how small or big they are, the important thing is that we dream. Everyone has feelings and although each head is a world, we are all flesh and blood and, that is a reason for To understand that we come from one place, we can call ourselves brothers, help each other and begin to believe in only one race, the human race. And why not think that the only religion in the world is called love? I only say.

Make your life serve to be of this world a better place. "Believe in you @dobartim"



()



STEEMIT ULTIMATE CHALLENGE

I decided to enter this @dobartim contest and not because I have the best experience in terms of profits as many, on the contrary. My experience has been the most intellectual learning, it has nourished me spiritually, I gained a lot of wisdom, always polishing my techniques to write or express what I want, working on my talents with enough constancy and maintaining discipline and respect in the community more special that I have met through the internet.
I was a very limited person, but limited by my economic situation, so much so that I stopped studying, although I was able to get a baccalaureate and then a place at the university, I could not continue. That path became very expensive, in no way could cover the expenses, then I was in the middle of these two options; Studying or working to at least eat. Obviously I chose to look for work and go out to fight to survive and get the daily bread. Work, work and work, every time trying my skills to get ahead.

Make your life serve to be a better place in this world. "Believe in you @dobartim"



()



HOW, WHERE AND WHEN I MET STEEMIT?

The month of December is always special, at least in Venezuela. Despite the current crisis, people still move and seek to improve themselves, although unfortunately poverty grows desperately, along with malnutrition of innocent children to these circumstances of life. I tell them that I managed to save in that month, I made some expenses and I had enough to buy a used phone, I bought it to keep in touch with family and friends. His old owner @josecarrasquero was a boy I met that time just to do the business, after a few days digging into the cell phone I got a note that said: My presentation for Steemit, I read it completely and went to search Google on that page. In theory I learned a lot, spend about a week reading articles but without registering. I decided to contact @josecarrasquero my doubts and the desire to understand what it was all about were really great. I called him and we were in to see each other, once together they started the questions and the answers. That day he registered me in Steemit and I take advantage of teaching me tricks to make a post that is quite clean, unique and that would attract the attention of some reader. I immediately writing down everything in my notebook to not miss anything, he left, but first I thanked him for his time and teaching. 4 days after the registration my password finally arrived at the post office. And more than a key, it was the key to entering a wonderful world and I was already eager to introduce myself.

Make your life serve to be a better place in this world. "Believe in you @dobartim"



()



HOW DO I CHANGE MY LIFE STEEMIT?

Once I started in Steemit, I realized what he told me @josecarrasquero, that to publish quality things you have to dedicate time. When I inquired about other blogs, I got people who went up many in just one day, but it was really a bit poor content, the normal thing is that it was people who were initiating just like me, so I was left with the thought and desire to that will improve your post, your content and all that. Sometimes I left messages of encouragement to believe in themselves, but not if it was of any use because by then my reputation was lower (25) and perhaps they thought that someone who was starting also could not advise them. I always like an adventurer and a person who loves new things, leaving the comfort zone and always learning everything, trying to create opportunities and carry out projects. This way of being has led me to have a great transformation on a personal, mental and spiritual level. I have participated in thousands of writing contests, and so I have polished my writing in Spanish and English. Reading this you may realize that English is not my natural language but I am still studying via the internet to master this language as I want to continue increasing my knowledge and, thus, reach more spaces, communities and groups of steemianos that make life here. As in the case of @dobartim himself who is working with others on a project called Steemit School, and I am a faithful follower of his work I wanted to be in that community and this is a reason to learn other languages ​​soon. Maybe in the future I can create a school with my sibemian brothers, it's just a matter of time and effort.

Make your life serve to be a better place in this world. "Believe in you @dobartim"



DQmQuJ1RUGZjxVnVK9ZsAybuVvrZyxtN42aTySSaY3mRM6d.jpg



As I said before; economically I have not benefited much so far. Even so, I keep my hope strong, since I know that my time will come to pick up the fruit. I have been able to cover small expenses thanks to steemit and now it is giving me the opportunity to save or invest to buy a laptop or PC and thus devote the necessary time to the platform. I remember days ago a brother steemians @josecarrasquero joined a donation contest organized by @dobartim

If you are interested in writing about someone who needs help, here is the original publicationDonation Competition.

Value the effort of him to write about my family and our need to go full in this wonderful world, unfortunately we did not win the donation, but if someone else did that surely needed it more than us and, even so, I am grateful with @ josecarrasquero and @dobartim. My earnings have become food and as I got the opportunity to belong to steemit, I've taken care to tell many people to sign up, some see it as something over the top, others trust me as in the case of @daii and @josegc that are starting, also others that have more than 40 days @gabrielaa @zuleef @francismg @ artelis @jesuscarrasquero and the last one waiting for your master key to enter @rogerrs. This group of people I have educated a little according to what I know. My life at this point has changed, I'm becoming a guide for those who do not know anything, but I'm still an apprentice of teachers like @ Cordobartim @cervantes @surpassingoogle and many more people who work daily for the good of all here.

Make your life serve to be a better place in this world. "Believe in you @dobartim"



DQmQuJ1RUGZjxVnVK9ZsAybuVvrZyxtN42aTySSaY99993mRM6d.jpg



HOW HAS IT CHANGED ME SPIRITUALLY? HOW MUCH I HAVE DEVELOPED MY TALENTS?

This is the part where I have seen more benefit as a person, I am attracted to many things such as art, literature, photography, design, animation, because I like everything, I always try to do some of these activities to grow and develop my techniques. I am a composer and this is the area that I like the most, the music part. I have thought that in the future create spaces for musicians to be more comfortable. Maybe organize competitions like @dobartim but everything in its time, first of all I have to organize myself, my next step is to have a PC and from there start working full on steemit. My attraction for art has led me to participate in a number of competitions, such as @opheliafu @deemarshall @cervantes @agneslaczo I have learned to draw more and more, also began to recycle used sheets that have printed letters of works of the university and high school. I have drawn on the same sheet up to four different works. I shared this idea with many people to save everything since many do not have the necessary resources.

Make your life serve to be a better place in this world. "Believe in you @dobartim"



28208018_1709770275755887_262653504_o.jpg

28217804_1709770235755891_799550429_o.jpg



Art unites masses in an incredible way, I do not know if there is someone who is not attracted, even if it is a little, but of course it is something essential in this platform and even in the world in general. When you are an innocent child it is one of the things that attracts you the most, the colors, the figures, the forms and to think that art covers much more than that. Literature, writing are also part of what we call art, this word encompasses many things. My writing has advanced in giant steps and as expected to be a composer, every time I better coordinate what I want to say and the way I do it. Steemit changed my mentality a lot, I was very distracted and according to me, one of the keys to success in this community is discipline. Being disciplined, respecting cultures and beliefs, organizing your idea to make them concrete, being patient and constant, adding at least a dash of your ingenuity in each step you take. Last but not least; believe in you as @dobartim says.

Make your life serve to be a better place in this world. "Believe in you @dobartim"



20160216_165445.png



I have enjoyed writing a lot, create stories, songs, poetry and poems, each written with its essence and trying to overcome the other. I clearly remember that I joined a contest where the goal was to promote steemit, spend a night writing and I could write this:

"There is a place in this world that only the one who knows him enjoys his magic, where only the one who is attentive is nourished mentally. Where, with just reading, you can travel to thousands of places, visit any imaginary world of those writers without limits or borders, tattoo life in your brain. Where you can meet any amount of culture, landscapes, real people, humble, amazing and many wonders that perhaps at some point you missed. A place with ups and downs because it is part of our planet, a place where sharing your talents, experiences or knowledge, are like the bread of every day. A place with a culture that can be a lifestyle if you want it, a place that is closer to you than you imagine. A place that encompasses and unites the wisdom of many with the art of others, a free place, quite free. A place that is synonymous with any good act, any positive energy and everything that is intellectual and pleasant. A place called STEEMIT; a platform that is evolving with the passage of time but does not do it alone, it does it every time that ingenious people like you, share in the best way their knowledge, through writings, photographs, videos, drawings, art in general. STEEMIT is perhaps seen as the social network of the near or distant future, but its future depends on you, your actions and the use you give it to improve your life and that of others. Register, just use your email and phone number, wait for your private key to be sent and remember, from your first start of your session you will open the door of a world that expects a lot from you, to make it a better place. STEEMIT THE SOCIAL NETWORK OF THE FUTURE.



foto.jpg



I really enjoy writing about steemit too, and I think that I am finished with my participation in this contest. I could spend a lot of time writing about everything I learned but I would be short, because every day I learn something new. I want to make some thanks before finishing; @josecarrasquero for being my guide here on the platform that changes lives. A @ Córdobartim for the creation of this contest, you made me stop to think about everything I have achieved, I thank you from my heart. Continue with these initiatives. I also thank some who have helped me with their votes and contests such as: @cervantes, @surpassingoogle, @opheliafu, @teardrops, @trenz, @stach and some that at this moment escape me.

Make your life serve to be a better place in this world. "Believe in you @dobartim"



ean.jpg



SUMMARY OF MY CHANGE + BENEFITS = THANKS TO STEEMIT

My change derives from the experiences lived on the platform and in the real world as it should be. Now I am more constant, I can communicate with many people, I almost manage two languages, I have recovered faith and hope so that at some point I can return to university, my mind is in the daily struggle to be disciplined, I have drawn many goals and I hope to fulfill them soon, I have managed to be a more complete artist, now I consider myself a very versatile person, I can develop in many areas such as: Musician, producer, writer, photographer, painter, designer, I really do not fear what new. Steemit transformed me, took me to another level of life, evolved so to speak. And even if it's only been a couple of months, I know that one day I'll be able to be a whale that can help others better. I know that most of the contestants arrive here because steemit changes them economically and others like me, but they fear to participate because the time has not come for them to receive the rewards. I understand, that's why I decided to participate, trust me and I say goodbye satisfied by everything expressed in this post. I wish you a long life and a path full of success, do not despair that life will soon give you what you deserve. Peace to all.

Make your life serve to be a better place in this world. "Believe in you @dobartim"



SPECIAL THANKS.

Thanks for so much, in such a short time Steemit.


22.jpg



Participate in the contest by following this link: STEEMIT ULTIMATE CHALLENGE


ApoyoLatino.jpg

Sort:  

This deserves to be won...and also a high upvote. Good luck and God bless! I'm following you.

Grateful for taking the time to read my participation in the contest. God bless you always!

wow you put a lot of work into this.. keep it up!

~ great share.

Thanks for reading me. Success for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50