My Success Story! " Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #4"

My name is Amina. On steemit I got by accident, and I'm glad that I became a part of your team.

And these are my children. I live for them and I really want to fulfill their desires. But it does not come out that way, and so I decided to try myself on steemit. I really like it here.

I returned to my favorite business - needlework. I like to create beauty with my own hands. It relaxes and pleases me.

Everyone dreams about something. My main dream is to make my children happy. And I know that steemit will help me in this.

After all, there is nothing more beautiful than a child's smile.

And thanks to steemit, I had a desire to improve my English and every day I study the rules and I am confident that I will soon be free to understand and speak English.

At the moment, my success can not be called great, but even now I like everything. And I do not intend to stop. Thank you for your attention and support.

The additional income that I get here stimulates me to self-development. I really want to prove to myself and others that even sitting at home can be successful. I love my family, and for her well-being I will diligently try.

Thank @dobartim for such a wonderful contest.

You too can become a participant of the competition. The rules can be found here https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/45eugt-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-4-registration-is-in-progress.

And sorry for my bad english.

Sort:  

Good try you have done my friend.and actually your art is awasome .are all things which are shown here made by your self??please reply friend and upvote please!!! i followed already.

Рукодельница!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69