Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week # 3

IMG_20180122_181554.jpg

  • How does Steemit Change my life?

My first thanks to @dobartim for the contest, and sponsored @aidasfg7, @flysky.

Dear beloved steemit !. Before I tell you about my experience using steemit, from registering to now.
The first process I know of steemit is through my friend @imranroza, and @abupasi.alachy. They told me about "steemit flatform". After the length of their story, I'm not sure that steemit is a flat shape that has a big advantage for its use.
In my mind always wondering? Is this fact or fact?
Finally I met with @binjeeclick, #steem77, @abunagaya, and some other senior friends in steemit. Finally I registered steemit, and I learned to them, how to use the correct steemit .. !!!
Many people have talked about Steemit which is a very unique and excellent platform for working or relying on in writing. And it is an honor for me to be able to use this platform, and because of the help of applications that have been provided by @good-karma I can be more flexible in using this Steemit.
Many of my friends have taught me how to use this site and the various functions of eSteem applications. And I need to learn a lot from all my steemit friends.

  • Life communications

In this life all kinds of obstacles and trials. My life is now very much in need of cost for the necessities of life. I really need a job to keep my living expenses. Now my life starts to change since I know steemit. I used to have a very difficult life, a lot of work I do. However, it always fails, so I am confused.

"What should I do?" Finally I know steemit, and here I really take the time to finish my work, that is understanding and lack of steemit. Day by day I also understand more about job governance in steemit.

My work is enough in my own steemit, I do not pursue other jobs. Because in steemit is a job that has real benefits for me.

I will continue to pursue my work here. And I will invite my friends to make them work like me in steemit.

  • Financial communications

Money is one of the means of exchange of goods in the form of sale and purchase transactions, leases, loans. Everyone needs money for his life. It is very difficult for the bottom to make money.
I am now among the lucky folks, ever since I got to know steemit.

In steemit there are two terms of digital currency used. That is Steem and SBD. The habit I use is SBD. My economy is now stabilizing with the presence of these two digital currencies.

This is a considerable advantage, because steemit can help smooth my economy, I do not think that I will get an economy like this. And my friend who has succeeded in developing steemit into their economy, which is overkillcoin, abupasy.alachy, and many other friends who succeed, they have given me the spirit to develop the steemit economy.

  • Business communications

Business is very important in life. But I only have a small business, I have some duck tails, but I am always in the spirit of maintaining. However, sometimes it does not quite meet my needs when I see my duck is very old. His bait is spent two kilograms per day. Confused me through this business ?.
Finally, I have a way out Now I already have a new business in steemit, I make as my business ingredients in everyday life. I am very happy to join this business.
Besides me doing this business, I also continue the pet duck business.
The business world is slowly getting controlled by young people.
One of my business methods, doing business while I study. Behind the world, the development of the business world is technology. Technology encourages the emergence of new business ideas that mostly come from the idea of ​​seniors, then developed among the students,

  • Education communications

Education is a must for everyone. Beginning first year of my father's elementary school is dead, and my education is abandoned, but with my mother's struggle, finally I can finish elementary school, and I continue to junior and senior high school. After I graduated from high school, I was living in a college, getting ahead, the more expenses I needed to finish my education. My mother is old,
"I started thinking how I could continue my education"
It turns out my goal is also achieved with the steemit, steemit has helped complete my education, until now I almost succeed, mukin the last few years I will successfully learn me. With the presence of steemit can help complete the education of children of the poor nation.
Before I use steemit, in my little heart think? This is an easy thing to do, because it only works, post any work that we want, such as photography, music, games and more.
However, after I use this flatform steemit, not as I thought, apparently? How to use it is very difficult,
There are some lessons that I learned very hard to understand. But, there was something more difficult than the lesson again. That is steemit.

  • Community Participation

The community is a social group of some organisms that share the environment, generally having the same interests.

Thanks to @playitforward @imamalkimas. As the owner of the Curate and Prosper community (CaB). Who has helped me in community relations and communications.
@overkillcoin has helped me provide an opportunity path for how to use a good and correct steemit in accordance with the suggestions set in steemit, not spam, plagiarisme and cheats.

  • Content promotion.

Promote and resteem this @dobartim content to other steemit users, hopefully useful and help them in their business and economic development increase in the promotion of this content. Please follow this content as much as possible.

My special thanks for the Sponsor competition: @dobartim @flysky @aidasfg7.

Thanks for taking the time to read my content.

Sort:  

I hope steemit will change my life like you :) @abdulbarry

Perubahan tidak akan terjadi tanpa kita berusaha, orang-orang yang sudah sukses, semuanya mereka pernah berusaha.

happy to give u my support! this was an incredibly touching article. i will follow you and be your friend:)

Thanks @stevenalexander has visited my post. Been willing to be my friend. I will follow you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39