You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit & Discord Education Afternoon with @Artystuff & @missysheshe86

in #steemituk6 years ago

So glad you did this, I've been "avoiding" discord because I would really like a human sitting beside me to go through it. I'm setting aside some time this afternoon to try and find my way in so I can participate in the Coffee Hour hosted by @fibreartists and @crosheille this evening. Are you coming to #steemcampuk?

Sort:  

I've heard about it, however I won't be attending I dont think! Unless @artystuff @missysheshe86 fancy a day trip ha ha!

Yeah it is difficult at first. Specially if you have no IT knowledge.

Maybe you can ask someone at the event to assist? I would I was going!

Well, if you all do, it would be good 😊 I am hoping there will be someone there, kind and with technical expertise 😎

Fabulous, it will be great to meet you!

I'd like to do the coffee hour too when is it?

This post has the link and other information.

Tganks for the steemit lesson @pumpkinsandcats
Hopefully some of it has sunk in xxx

I'm sure some of it will have = D Believe in yourself ha ha

Yes thankyou very much,was needed and i'm more than certain we will probably need a refreshers course haha Rodney is very happy with his dinner!!! He's just a bit camera shy and he didn't want to look like a slob infront of his new guest @pumpkinsandcats ;-)

You'll do good= D , just remember to share in the post promotion channels = D

Have just done it....i think haha i don't know if i've got the gist of getting my profile picture sorted though!! I need to go back to school haha

Ha ha Yeah you did it in SteemitUK I saw well done!!!

Now just do it PAL - Food, SteemitWales - Promo Promo and Homesteading -Kitchen

Maximum Exposure ... sounds like a film title!

Successful, check 😂 haha

Well Done 10/10 ha ha!! I am so proud =D xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61