SteemitUK Discord Chat Server -

in #steemituk6 years ago (edited)

rsz_1untitled_3.jpg

Hello fellow UK Based Steemians!

I have started a new Discord Server for us.

It occurred to me that there are more and more UK based Steemians and a place where we can help each other, share knowledge and experience on this platform would be awesome.

From speaking to some newbies I’ve introduced to the Steemit Platform, they find it a bit of an information overload.

So wherever you are based in the UK England, Ireland, Wales and Scotland please feel free to pop in.

Invite Link - https://discord.gg/jNmgBW4

There already is a dedicated SteemWales Discord Server ran by the awesome @pennsif but thought I’d have a go at a UK wide one to capture more Steemians under one roof.

This may not work, its an experiment to see if it achieves its goals of building up a UK based Steemit Community, we could list services, meetups, all sorts = D

I've never set one up before to bare with me and help appreciated at all times!

If you know any UK based Steemians give them a holla.

See you on the chat

Pumpkinsandcats

Sort:  

Teaching peers is one of the best ways to develop mastery.
Great Post!

Loading...

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

This will surely aid unity and promote love @pumpkinsandcats

@oen, come and say hi to your fellow UK steemians and join the discord. Have fun!

Hey, yes please come say hi!

Good thing you mentioned Ireland and not just Northern Ireland. I'll join your discord group and see how it goes @pumpkinsandcats :D

Great to see!!!

oh my another discord server. .. . ok, i'll bite.

Looool what I just thought when saw this !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44