You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Treasure Quest #7

It is good to see that after some hesitation a couple of participants have arrived for the contest. I decided not to join in guessing for the location that I chose myself. The best of luck for all of you.

By the way, I did not take part in the contest for the money but for the fun of it. So I decided to donate my prize. For an international contest it had to be an international charity. My choice was Doctors Without Frontiers / Médecins sans Frontières. At that time the steem dollar was at 2 Euro, making my prize worth 10 Euro. Doubling up that amount, I sent them 20 Euro. I hope you don't mind.
TtW_SpendenbriefMSF.jpg
Please do not expect to see anything happening in my steem wallet. It was much easier using the traditional way via Paypal. :)

Sort:  

great initiative! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17