I̲'̲m̲ ̲B̲a̲r̲a̲k̲ ̲A̲n̲d̲ ̲I̲'̲m̲ ̲H̲e̲r̲e̲ ̲T̲o̲ ̲P̲r̲e̲s̲e̲n̲t̲ ̲S̲t̲e̲e̲m̲i̲t̲ ̲T̲h̲e̲ ̲N̲e̲x̲t̲ ̲A̲n̲n̲o̲y̲i̲n̲g̲ ̲T̲o̲y̲ ̲-̲ ̲T̲h̲e̲ ̲S̲q̲u̲i̲s̲h̲y̲!̲

in #steemittoys7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, for those who don't know, I'm familiar with the field of brand new annoying toys, for example: Fidget Spinner, Fidget Cube, and more stupid toys which we all are familiar with. I wanted to tell you about a brand new toy that appeared everywhere (At least where I live - In Israel).

This toy is really annoying, it is called: "Squishy". The Squishy is a toy which its purpose is actually mentioned in its name: It's easy to Squash it lol. It feels actually like a piece of sponge. At the beginning, I was impressed with its look: It looks so stupid and funny. There are many different kinds of Squishies: There are one in which there is a painted funny face. And there are others which just look like a sort of food, for example, a piece of bread, apple, fishes and more!

But after my brother has bought more than 50 squishies, I started to get mad- Why can't he just be happy with one, LOL? You may be surprised, but there are actually Squishies which feels "more comfortable" than other ones. It is the fact that it's easier to squash them. It feels really nice, kinda like squashing a piece of Gel lol.


My little brother has so many of them. I'm here to present you the next annoying toy which all of your children are going to like, even though I hate it!


This is a stupid Squishy which is a bitten apple which is SMILING (I KNOW, THIS IS SO DISTURBING!)



This is a piece of bread and I don't like the way it's looking at me!




This is actually a cute one



This a Belgian Waffle - Looks tasty isn't it? Well, don't try to eat this, it sucks!




CONCLUSION


Don't buy those crazy things, you will become addicted to them!

 



 

Did you enjoy reading my post? Don't forget to upvote, follow, and resteem! Follow me now for future posts! @lazariko12

Sort:  

haha. Cool post. Cheers!!!

Thanks for your awesome support, @tamsguitar!

No...God no... Make it stop.... Please
😎
Upvoted

HAHAHA Thanks, Jonny!

I have a drawer full of crap like this that is forever hidden from my kids.
Someone is really going out of their way to dumb our kids down.
I can't stand it

Hahaha ! I want one !! Thanks for up voting my post , upped back! 👍👍👍💕

Thanks, @karenmckersie. You are awesome!! Thanks for that support :)

your welcome ! Same back !!

I have to admit, I actually thought the fidget spinner toys were dumb at first. However, I actually bought one the other day and I find myself using it more and more when my hands are idle. Who would have thought?

LOL, sorry to say but it has happened to me as well!

Thankfully I ahve yet to buy one but maybe I will. I can't knock it unti you try, right?

Don't doubt a person who loves ALL things cute.

hehehe squishy gonna take over the world

Unfortunately, you are right, @billykeed. Why do these stupid things are always so successful? :D

dunno man. human condition hehehhehe

oh my gosh, Thank you for sharing , it makes me wonder what are they going to come up with next ? I want the yoyos back lol they were fun :)

Yeah me too! Thanks for your comment, you are awesome @westerngurl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70