Sort:  

You truly are. And yes the spoiled ones are back :p Do you mind resteem my last post so we the new users can get some tips. I will do the same for you, just let me know which one :)

I did already a few minutes ago but I usually choose very well because I prefer to keep my blog well balanced. 3 of my posts and max one resteemed until they found a way to split our blogs: good luck. I am sure you will do very well with this helpful article. 💫

Wow and then you chose mine. Thank you so much! I feel you. I have also resteemed a bit too much today, but people have been so nice to me, so I couldn't stop myself from it. Again. Thank you! :)

I chose your article because it should be supported. First you seem to be very passionate about the platform and second your article is very helpful, showing new members your personal experience. We are here to help each other. I never asked anybody to resteem my articles because I feel it's anybody's own decision what gives value to your own followers. Let me know if my support helped your payout 💃

Yes, that is very true. A lot of my posts I don't ask people to resteem it, but this one really could help some new users. It has helped a lot! Really a lot! I am so grateful! Thank you! :) Keep rocking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71