You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 969! The Magic Number For My Followers But How Many Are "Dead" And Inactive Or Re-Active ?

in #steemittools7 years ago (edited)

One of the first, and the one who brought myself to this facinating world of Steemit, Steem, Crypto and all. Thank you, and Steem On, no matter what, as I did as well with the Steem value going down and down and down since I started, the reward pool down and down and down...for me the reason to start posting more...unfortunately for many of us, the reason to stop...cannot see why, since Steemit is fun in it self regardless of rewards are not.

BTW, I have 36 dead followers, but my count of total followers is just 249, a good 10% dead :(

Sort:  

What would I do without you 😜☺️
I love your daily valuable input, amazing topics , your help in trading and our new beautiful friendship I do value more than my yeah yeah wallet.
❤️❤️❤️
I already prepare a new post about the most beautiful cimetary in Vienna hahaha !
Let's bury them all those dead ones

LOL and thank you! :)

This comment deserved 💯 % haha

And I gave you one as well.... the 100% one :)

Note: you see the difference? My vote is 2ct, my vote power is higher than 70%. Your vote is worth 1ct while you have 3 to 4 times more SP then I. That 'low' reward is because your vote power is much closer to 0%.

I start understanding and need to find a new system indeed. I am just so random

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64