You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TIPS: Bake a pie for your neighbors! (@crimsonclad heavy metal show is Thursday on mspwaves.com)

in #steemittips7 years ago

I love the analogy of baking a pie... We always used to send over cookies when I was a kid to neighbors. Following and building our community is important... It's not just a matter of clicking as many people as we can, it's about making Steemit bullet proof with original content and showing social media how it should be.. Thanks for all you do. ❤

Sort:  

That and building community and relationships. A lot of whales talk about wanting awesome content. I want that too, but I also want awesome people. Gotta tend to both.

Yes, we do, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46