You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15000 Rupees Per Month Challenge - No Investment ( Steemit ) !

in #steemittips6 years ago (edited)

Sirji just send you some donation:) but I have the formula to calculate the votes

To calculate it's so simple, u take the vote value and make this (v.v×0.375)=x, X is how many sbd u will get, then u divide X on the price of steem to get how many sp u will get

Sort:  

I don't know that much about it for sure i am studying the platform more deeply so i can help all more ..

Okay sir, I'm sure your study will definitely helpful for the people:)

hello bro i`m going to follow and upvote u and expect same from u
And I want to donate pls. donate to me.

Sumit sir not need help he is much capable... i need help of money

Okay I followed you we will definitely help you by donations if we see the hardwork:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25