Sort:  

Awesome! perfect idea! But you might be want to put on a "tattoo" tag for more tattoo lovers. :)

Thanks very much gogtattoo. Ah - yeah intothewild wanted it under the steemittattoo tag so I went with that... I also wanted the chance to see what change the other tags made if any.

Very-cool! re-steemed!!

That means the world to me you have no idea. Thank you very much for that.

OMG so cute and pretty !

OMG! The whale ;-))))

fish whale highbread ha ha.

Nicely put together !
Cheers

Thank you very much for your feedback.

This is sooo fabulous @artwatch! ...and synchronistic!

I was just discussing the other day with a couple of friends about how I want to get a #Steemit tattoo :) (lol..yes, they think I am crazy! but I am super serious)

I really love your art and would like to talk more soon.

Bright Blessings! Namaste

I encourage you to check out that link to the WIPs I include 3 other designs for intothewild. Also many-many samples of tattoos that I am able to do on my account. I would love to open up a back and forth on a design request anytime. Let me know when your ready- cheers HR.

i very like it :)
P.s feel sorry that you didnt win in pixel art contest :/

haha What did I tell you about my notorious bad luck with last place? At least it was not 4th place in something again. lol In the end I felt like it was a popularity contest so I don't know if it is worth it for me. Never been good with popularity. I can work hard but I have never understood how to work people or gain the system. I am too much of a downer for popularity contests and I just want to do the work not hustle for votes all the time. (Makes my account seem spammy.)
At first I thought the other guy would win because he was indicating with others that my work wasn't pixel art "enough". So I thought maybe I would lose on the bases it wasn't "pixel" simple enough and I could accept that and grow... But then the guy who rendered his with a 3d program won coming from behind the both of us. Ha ha I really know that other guy I was neck and neck with probably woke up to a big surprise when that happened. He was practically handing out cigars in the comments lol. Aww well. I will probably just stick with tattoo or logo requests from here on out. What I really want to do is start my own contest called "Judgement Day" So maybe you'll see something about that soon. It is still a work in progress so it may or may not come about but I am making some plans. Judgement day is going to be the opposite of a popularity contest in a way so I hope I do it and people like it. I am thinking about putting 120$SD on the line just to get it started. But my lips are sealed until I get something up about it. I am a little ADD when it comes to ideas and I don't like making promises I can't keep.

I totally understand you , but its happens in contest like this ,cuz they are all voters siting in discord chat and make discussions about this pixel contest. Im also there ,but they dont recognize me . Thing is, pixel art contest owner all the time rushing all chat members to vote who is best , so they even doesn't care about who wins ,so its not right at all. Like you said , "popular contest" they already know who will win . 😂.
Btw sounds great that you want your own contest ,lookin forward to help you ,cheers 😇😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82