Sort:  

Anyone is welcome to join @metametheus, no discrimination, although I would love to have more people on the show presenting their art/music/creative projects etc.

But if you just want to join for the fun also very welcome.

If a guest has nothing he wants interviewed by me, they can join the show to ask me questions even :)

Wanted the stream to have a primary focus on the viewers and the guests, to engage with them have them involved and to give artists/creatives a platform where I can help them with exposure.

If you make music play your songs during our stream, if you make art blend in your paintings throughout the show, inform viewers about where to find you on the web if you write a blog etc :)

Only requirement is we play a game as the stream is running and you must be 18+. :)

Maybe some time we could do this. Sounds like fun. I'll have to have a listen to the show....

I've uploaded my first 2 test videos pre-launch of the show. Just solo testing out the setup and checking volume levels etc for corrections I need to make.

I posted both of them on my account @ravenking13, you can check it out there, I'd advise the 2nd newest post, shorter and I am introducing more of the show and my idea behind it.

Also games I can offer to play at the moment:

Warframe, Path of Exile, Torchlight 2, Diablo 3, Hearthstone, Lineage 2, Brawlhalla, Worls of Tanks Blitz.

The latter 2 I have installed but not played yet myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44