You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need YOUR help...for this Sunday's @SteemitTalk "Newbie-cast" at 11am CDT!

Morning @sykochica, I love to see your continued support for new members here on Steemit.

One of the people I would like to suggest is @tonyr. I don't have a specific post, but overall in the past 2.5 months since he joined he has shared so much of his life and his talent for drawing and has now started giving back through his "Learn to Draw with Friends" contest. That is how I first found him, I entered his contest and made a series of step-by-step posts on how I created my entries that he then shared with his followers as a guide for others to learn from.

I think people's ability to grow over time on Steemit and get more involved in passing knowledge or support to others is a great quality we should all look for in new Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53