You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need YOUR help...for this Sunday's @SteemitTalk "Newbie-cast" at 11am CDT!

in #steemittalk7 years ago

I am newbie and i have a question :D

Q: Has was the growth of Steemit seen last year? It was anticipated such a big one? Or the expectations were even higher?

I would also love to share with you my last article.
https://steemit.com/life/@mikimike/71ypfc-the-meaning-of-love-it-saved-my-life

Sort:  

I'll get this question on my notes. :)
And take a look at you're post when I'm back home this evening. :)

I've gotta head out to work.

Thank you. Also i did't understand if we can hear live the SteemTalk or only after beeing recorded. Have a great day @sykochica

As with any project, I'm sure hopes were high, but this is such a new thing that I can't help but wonder how much was simply experimental. Even now it's labeled as being in Beta. I'm sure there was an element of "Let's toss it out there and see what happens."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57