Steemit Talent Contest Week #18 - Zombie (The Cranberries Cover)❤️

Hello thereeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, my dears steemians!❤️

First of all, I really hope everyone is very well, and as always, I wish you all the good vibes of the world!✨🌎

This time, F I N A L L Y! I brought you a nice and full cover of Zombie! In a previous opportunity, I had explained how special this song is to me, and above all, what it means in my life (': Dolores, like many others greats, marked a pattern in the before and after 90's rock , and she, with her band, left a mark on our hearts, because I included myself there...
Anyway... Zombie has a big place in my heart, and it's a challenge to sing it, but anyway, here's my video (': As I really panic the cameras, I ask you not to be so bad with me :c.

I recorded this video for a contest, "The Steemit Talent Contest", which I thank, is the first time I participate in one, and I have nerves, hahaha, thanks to @donnaincancun for the initiative and support, and the whole alliance, YOU are amazing guys!
302F4660-B8CD-4244-9FF9-5BEE598A53C2.jpeg

BTW; I hope it isn't an inconvenience not to say or announce the words of the contest, or to introduce myself at the beginning of the video, and that this doesn't mean that I can't participate in it :( Although, I'd understand it in such a case.

ANYWAY!!!
I hope you like it a lot, like me, and well, I wish you the best, as I always thank you for reading and taking the time to follow me around, many hugs for all! WISH ME LUCK

And, without more to say, my video:

See ya'

IMG_4372.JPG

(06/04/2018)

with love,

Zai❤️

Sort:  

HERMOSISIMO !!!!!! TU VOZ ESTA PERFECTA EN ESTA CANCION! BRAVO MI ZAI!<3

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH, I LOVE U GIRL😭❤️ Que venga de ti es un súper honor 😭❤️ Eres la best! T-T

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49