Steemit Talent Contest-Week #22 - Cover- YO SOY UNA MUJER DE CARN Y HUESO @victoria15

Hello friends of @talentcontest today is my first participation in their contests and I wanted to show them a bit of my vocal talent at my young age humbly. For you the song "I am a woman of flesh and blood" with which in a certain way I feel identified with his lyrics and, I think many people will also feel identified with it. This song I listened to for the first time in the voice of Maggie Carles and well from there I liked her melody and lyrics. Without further ado, here I leave my participation of the week, and in advance thank you very much to all the sponsors and organizers of this contest:

Sort:  

Hi @victoria15, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @talentcontest doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87