Steemit Talent Contest Week #3 - Free fallin' (Cover)

in #steemittalentcontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians!

Today's entry is to join the Steemit Talent Contest Week #3!

A close friend of mine (@roman.musica) just told me about this contest half an hour ago! So I decided to record this song I really love but have never played in my life before! Hahaha, but I guess life is about taking opportunities, so I decided to go for it! My guitar skills are pretty basic so I'm pretty much working on them while singing!
Thank you @donnaincancun for this opportunity! I really appreciate it!

Anayways, I hope I made it in time for this contest and I also hope you enjoy it! ♥

Love to you all!

Sort:  

I love your voice chica. I got goosebumps listening to you!! 😳 One of my favorite songs! And your guitar playing is good!

Oh, thank you so much! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57