STEEMIT TALENT CONTEST - WEEK #19! -

Hello @donnaincancun here I leave my participation of the week # 19, a "cover" of a song that with the passing of the years still stands up "ALREADY PAST PAST" interpreted by "The Prince of Song" as They used to call and the author is Juan Gabriel although few know it.
Well, today I interpret it humbly, always waiting for your support and suggestions to improve every day.


I want to thank @donnaincancun for being the creator of this contest and allow the entry of new users, to @luzcypher for being a sponsor of it and for the great support it has given to all users of this platform, and @steemit for maintaining this standing platform where each person can demonstrate their qualities and talent; and to be able to take it to another more satisfactory plane. Thank you in advance, I hope I can always count on you and your votes


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96