You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TALENT CONTEST - WEEK #22 - OPEN FOR ENTRIES

Hello friends of @talentcontent in this week # 22 of the contest I bring you a cover of the song "NO MISTAKE" interpreted originally Cristian Castro; I do not really have any particular with the song I just liked his melody and I wanted to interpret it for you. It should be noted that the voice record of said singer before mentioned is unmatched, especially those treble; today I wanted to do my way in a comfortable vocal register and hoping that you like my participation of the week and of course have your suggestions and support. Here I leave my participation of the week and apart from it an original video of the singer Cristian Castro to enjoy it:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68