Steemit Talent Contest Week #6 -[Original song]- Quiero mirar by @roman.musica

Hello Steemit!

Hola Steemit!

This is my entry for this week's contest.

Esta es mi entrada de esta semana

I've chosen Quiero mirar, an original song I've composed few years ago.

Elegí Quiero mirar, una canción de mi autoría compuesta hace algunos años.


One day I was on my small-city-gray department and realized that I couldn't see the sky from my window, just a tny part of it, and this song was born...

Un día estaba en mi pequeño-citadino-gris departamento y me di cuenta que no podía ver el cielo desde mi ventana, tan solo una pequeña parte, y así es como nació esta canción...



I would like to thank @donnaincancun and @luzcypher for hosting this contest!

Quisiera agradecer a @donnaincancun y @luzcypher por organizar este concurso!


Hope you like it, if so, please upvote and follow me!


Sort:  

Bonita canción y letra hermano! Ya te sigo!

Muchas gracias Will!

This is beautiful. I love the acoustics in this room with your voice and that fantastic guitar!

Thank you very much for listening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87