Steemit Talent Contest Week #17 - "PARA ALCANZARTE" COVER BY @RICKYAARON

in #steemittalentcontest6 years ago (edited)

ENGLISH

HELLO!!! Friends of steemit, people of #steemittalentcontest, and art lovers ... I am pleased to be here in this my FIRST participation in this contest that I find very interesting because it brings together people with different talents.

For this, my first entry, I will be in the company of my son, and we will be performing a song of the Duo"Sin Bandera"

.

Without much more than adding, thanks to everyone in advance, particularly @donnaincancun for giving us this great opportunity.

@RickyAaron

ESPAÑOL

HOLA!!! Amigos de steemit, gente de #steemittalentcontest, y amantes del arte... mi siento complacido de estar aquí en esta mi PRIMERA participación en este concurso que me parece muy muy interesante porque agrupa personas con diversos talentos.

Para esta, mi primera entrada, estaré en la compañía de mi hijo, y estaremos interpretando una cancion del Duo "Sin Bandera"

.

Sin mucho más que agrega, gracias a todos de antemano, particularmente a @donnaincancun por brindarnos esta grata oportunidad.

Sort:  

Sorry I didnt get around to a personal response sooner. Crazy busy week!

I love this! It’s so nice to see a father and son sing together. Keep up the great work. Beso for your little boy 😘

haha .. do not worry ... thanks for your comment and for your good wishes .. success for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24