You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TALENT CONTEST - WEEK #17 - THIS WEEKS ENTRIES

I am really happy to have found this contest, it feels "cool" ... as a family of fun people, without pressure, where we are all equal ... we are the ones who should thank you @donnaincancun, great job! !! and of course thank you @luzcypher, Another "Crack" promoter of another great contest like #openmic.

Sort:  

Thanks! This contest is still “tiny” right now and I really don’t know what to do with it if/when it explodes! Like my buddy @luzcypher told me the right judges/promoters will appear when needed. (I hope) 😐 if not this contest may become my full time job 😬

all things start small .. even us, in my opinion your contest has a future and is atratactive because it admits "diverse talents" not as specific as others, I'm sure it will grow ... so cheer up, you do a great job! ! ... you have my support friend ... I do not know you but I like you .. hahaha .. success!

Just read through @rickyaaron 's comment and I agree totally with him. To you @donnaincancun, and @luzcypher who keeps sponsoring weekly, we are grateful. You make STC so accommodating, we love you.
Cheers!!!

Aww thanks guys! I do my best even though I wish I had more time to dedicate to promoting the contest more.

We can see the fruits of the little time you give already, we'll get better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50