You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TALENT CONTEST - WEEK #11 NOW OPEN FOR ENTRIES!

Hey @donnaincancun! Long time!! How are ya darlin'??

I just now saw that you are on here. I think I may have heard something about you being on Steemit a long while ago from our mutual pal @luzcypher, but it wasn't until just a week or so ago that I was actually was able to get on Steemit. Wish I'd got on back then! But I'm super happy to be here now.

Congrats and kudos for this awesome Talent Contest you got going here! It's a fantastic idea and really showcases the true Steemit Spirit. By helping (and entertaining/educating/inspiring etc. ) others we can also (hopefully! ) help ourselves. Which then enables us to help more people, which then can reward us more so we can help more, which...well you get it ; ~)

I wish you and all the entrants the best of luck and I look forward to checking it out each week from now on.

My intro week is almost up but if you get a chance check out my 1st post.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@oleblueeye/i-m-starting-to-grok-you-steemit-luzcypher-introduced-me-and-i-am-eternally-grateful

I'd love and very much welcome any suggestions, ideas, constructive criticisms or what have you from and old time Steemian like yourself, heh. :D

It's really great to see you here Donna. Keep up the awesome work! Bless!

Sort:  

HEY JAMES!!!! Long time no see mate!! Congrats on the family! Welcome to Steemit!! 😉

Thanks hun!

(And hey, how come your emojis work but mine don't?? : P )

No idea 💡 😕

Huh. Do you post from your phone or computer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67