Steemit Talent Contest Week 9

Hi everyone, this is my entry for the Steemit talent contest held by @donnaincancun. This is week 9 entry.


I'm doing simple steps to the ''We own the night'' by The Wanted.

I have to tell something to you guys. Yesterday I had Aerobics practices and it was like 8 o'clock when I came home. Then I remembered that this week's entries end from Friday. So I have t get this video at night to post it on today.

I was exhausted and I couldn't come up with something new. And I've gone through some frustration and cried a several times. So I want to apologize you guys for the somewhat bad performance and the low quality.

Thanks for watching. Have a nice day<3

Sort:  

I think it was a good high quality performance! Your moves flowed nicely. I can understand why you were tired and frustrated though, it sounds like you had a very busy day. But your dance still came out very well and I hope you win the contest. Good Luck! :)

Oh, thanks @kenny-crane for your wonderful reply. I was still in my practice clothes when I took this. If it looks good for you, I'm glad. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65213.13
ETH 3471.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35