Steemit Talent Contest Week 7 : Dancing

in #steemittalentcontest6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys, this is my entry for Steemit Talent contest held by @donnaincancun.

I'm doing a dance to a song called ''Anna Balan Sanda''.

I forgot to say the title in the video. Hope you guys would forgive me.

So what do you you guys think about this? Go on, there's a comment section below the post ;)

Don't forget to give me an upvote if you like it.

Thanks for your time. Have a Nice day!

Sort:  

I think your dance was quite excellent! You are really good at dancing. Your movements are joyous and gracious. I think you will do well in the talent contest, and I hope you post more dance videos if you want. Keep on smiling and keep on steeming! :)

Wow, you're making me blush =^-^=
Thank you so much for your wonderful words!
I've planned more dancing and other performing videos in the future, Thanks for encouraging me<3
Thank again for keeping touch with me, Steemit is the best!!! :D

Postingan nya menarik mampir ke blog saya juga ya mba

Of course if your dance very nice I really liked my support for you from Venezuela, if you want you can go see my presentation and I wish you luck in the contest, kisses and keep dancing I follow you to see you always.

Aw, thank you so much<3
See you around!
Thank again for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52