Steemit Talent Contest Week #17 - Madre (Original Song) by @manuelmusic

in #steemittalentcontest6 years ago (edited)


Spanish

Hola amigos, es primera vez que participo en el #Steemittalentcontest quiero agradecer a @donnaincancun por la iniciativa y la oportunidad, espero que les guste este arreglo de un tema original titulado "Madre" de mi disco Así soy yo.

Letra:

Hoy me levante con ganas de verte feliz
De hacer la mejor canción exclusivamente para ti
Donde no es la mejor del mundo, pero lo importante aquí
Es que te amo tanto, y que sin ti no puedo vivir.
No importa si no soy famoso ni tampoco el más sonado
Tengo mi felicidad, cada vez que estoy a tu lado
Y poco a poco te das cuenta que el esfuerzo no fue en vano
De ser trabajadora residencial para no criarnos en el barrio.
A ti te agradezco mujer cada hora cada día
Por criarme, por amarme y también por darme la vida
No te pagare con dinero, todo las cosas que has hecho por mi
Porque el dinero es un simple papel que se gana pero no te hace feliz.
Aunque espero que te gusten, estas simples rimas que hice para ti
Que aunque esta música no es tan movida, está hecha para ti
Me encantaría verte ya en tu casa propia junto a mí
Donde compartamos más que nunca y te vea sonreír.
CORO
Madre eres tan perfecta
Única incomparable de este mundo la más bella
Madre única en la vida
Te amo tanto y quiero que el mundo lo sepa.
Aunque tus peleas casi siempre se conviertan en un show
Porque aparte de ser cantante me encanta la producción
Paso conectado en la pc como tú en el televisor
Y al día siguiente para contentarte te hago un desayuno relleno de amor.
Mujer luchadora todo el día a toda hora
Todo lo que se es por ti, por ser una madre emprendedora
Inculcaste los valores que hoy en día pocos tienen
Por algo te felicitan por los cuatro hijos que tienes.
Esta canción es para ti, porque de ti no me puedo olvidar
Me diste la vida y de ti saque el don en la música y mucho más
Me encanta verte bailar con ese son tan espectacular
Y me enamora ese sazón que tienes al cocinar
Me encanta ver siempre en tu rostro toda esa felicidad
Cuando se acaban los eventos y termino de cantar
Que aunque mis letras son despechos, amor y el blablablá
Tú eres la única mujer que yo amo en realidad.

Pueden escuchar la original Aquí

English

Hello friends, it's the first time I participate in the Steemittalent congress I want to thank @donnaincancun for the initiative and the opportunity, I hope you like this arrangement of an original song titled "Madre" of my album Así soy yo.

Lyric:

Today I wake up wanting to see you happy
To make the best song exclusively for you
Where is not the best in the world, but the important thing here
I love you so much, and without you I can not live.
It does not matter if I'm not famous or the most famous
I have my happiness, every time I'm by your side
And little by little you realize that the effort was not in vain
To be a residential worker to not grow up in the neighborhood.
I thank you woman every hour every day
For raising me, for loving me and also for giving me life
I will not pay you with money, all the things you have done for me
Because money is a simple role that is earned but it does not make you happy.
Although I hope you like them, these simple rhymes I did for you
That although this music is not so moved, it is made for you
I would love to see you in your own home next to me
Where we share more than ever and see you smile.
CHORUS
Mother you are so perfect
Unique incomparable of this world the most beautiful
Unique mother in life
I love you so much and I want the world to know.
Even if your fights almost always turn into a show
Because apart from being a singer I love the production
Step connected on the pc like you on the TV
And the next day to make you happy I make you a breakfast filled with love.
Woman fighter all day at all times
Everything that is for you, for being an enterprising mother
Inculcaste the values ​​that few today have
They congratulate you for the four children you have.
This song is for you, because I can not forget you
You gave me life and from you I took out the gift in music and much more
I love watching you dance with that they are so spectacular
And I love that seasoning you have when cooking
I love to always see in your face all that happiness
When the events are over and I finish singing
That although my lyrics are spite, love and the blablablá
You are the only woman that I really love.

You can listen to the original Here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My apologies im a bit late on the personal comment. Ive had a crazy busy week!

Wow! A lot of work went into this. I really dig it!! I always have problems with Dtube for some reason. If you can also upload to YouTube it makes it a little easier for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86