Steemit Talent Contest Week #5 - TU (Cover Shakira) @graceleon

Saludos cordiales a toda la comunidad Steemit

Best regards to the entire Steemit community

Celebrando el amor en esta semana, me puse romántica y recordé esta hermosa canción que cantaba de niña. Así que me animé a compartirla con ustedes, acompañada del virtuosísimo del teclado @blackasael.
Espero les guste mi humilde presentación.

Celebrating love this week, I became romantic and remembered this beautiful song that I sang as a child. So I decided to share it with you, accompanied by the keyboard virtuoso @blackasael. I hope you like my humble presentation.

Agradecida al jurado de esta competencia y a los patrocinadores del concurso un millón de gracias por escucharnos desde esta ventana.

Thankful to the jury of this competition and to the sponsors of the contest a million thanks for listening to us from this window. @luzcipher @openmic

Thanks @donnaincancun for this amazing contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45