Steemit Talent Contest #22 - Cant Help Falling In love, Elvis Presley (COVER) by @favparra

in #steemittalentcontest6 years ago (edited)

Cant Help Falling In love

Hey guys, my participation this week for the Talent Contest is with Cant Help Falling In love of the great Elvis Presley, who is a historical icon of music. This song is beautiful in terms of melody and lyrics so I thought it was the best option to be able to enjoy my talent: Sing.
As always, grateful to @donnaincancun and @luzcypher for conducting this contest which provides many opportunities.

Hope you like it :)



Here i leave you the original song:

Sort:  

This is a beautiful rendition. I'm sorry that I did not realise earlier that you chose this song because I'm singing the same one for my entry.
Upvoted and resteemed!

Oh, don't mind. Good luck this week, i'll check your entry:)

Thank you and all the best!

Great job! Following.

Thank you so much:)

Beautiful post!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Oh, i'm glad you liked it. Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49