Steemit Talent Contest - Week #16 - "Celeste" (original song)

Hello there stemians, and hello to you @donnaincancun. I wrote this song a few years ago, when I was like 19 years old and with it I want to participate in this contest. I hope you like it.

I think of you every day
In your smile I lose my self
I just want to see you again
When everything is wrong my hand you can hold
It doesn't matter, I'll always wait for you.

I will try until I get tired and if I get tired
I will keep trying
But I know, I know you're not coming back
It was so easy to forget me? It's not easy to forget you, celeste

The sun rises when you're here,
Your eyes takes me to a better place,
I would let my self go, once more
It doesn't matter, I'll always wait for you

I will try until I get tired and if I get tired
I will keep trying
But I know, I know you're not coming back
It was so easy to forget me? It's not easy to forget you, celeste.

()

Sort:  

Buenaaa hermano!!

Hey! Don’t worry posted the wrong link on the weekly entries post but we listened to your entry here! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66