Steemit Talent Contest Week #3

Here's my entry video for Steemit Talent Contest :) I posted this song for steemit open mic as well, but I recorded it again for the Steemit Talent Contest :)
If you like this song and wish to watch the full cover, feel free to comment below and I will make a full version of this song :)
Thank you.


Huge thanks to @donnaincancun for this talent contest! Supporting you always :)

Banner Steem-Music (1000x400).jpg

Sort:  

You are an incredible guitar player. This sound reminds me of one of the tunes on the movie August Rush, Brilliant!

Thanks! I'm so honored to join this talent contest :')

great song and performance! your Cort sounds great. I have one too ;)

Thanks mate! :)

Dude you absolutely rock on the guitar! 🎸

Thank you so much!! @donnaincancun glad you liked it :)

That was really wonderful, you are so talented with the guitar.👏👏👏

Thanks mate !! Practice makes perfect !!

Great performance 😊
Superb and confident fingering techniques !

Thanks man! Happy that you enjoy it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57