Broken iPad.......again.... sorry for contest delays..

Well I'm not having much luck these days peeps! A couple says ago the round button fell of my iPad rendering it useless and so it's back in the shop...again. I'm so far behind with the contest I feel like I'm never going to catch up! It's such a pain even waiting this short post on my cellphone.

image

Hopefully I'll get it back tomorrow and fingers crossed it will be okay!

Thanks for your patience

Sort:  

Sure your phone will be fine so much patience and faith, here we support you and I hope it will be solved soon greetings

You know it wouldn't be so bad if my screen wasn't smashed! Dropped it while walking my dog. I'm literally repelling technology right now! Can I cry? 😢😭 lol. I think I need an energy cleanse! Thanks for not abandoning me!!

You know it wouldn't be so bad if my screen wasn't smashed! Dropped it while walking my dog. I'm literally repelling technology right now! Can I cry? 😢😭 lol. I think I need an energy cleanse! Thanks for not abandoning me!!

Hello my friend! Do not despair that everything will turn out well. We are all with you. That button will be fixed already because I declare it in the name of God. Have a happy and blessed afternoon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37