Steemittalentcontest week 15.. Original song titled 'I bless the day I found you' by @dominiqueguitars

in #steemittalentcontest6 years ago (edited)

Many thanks to @donnaincancun and @luzcypher for bringing and sustaining this contest respectively.. Your kindness and generosity are greatly appreciated.. Cheers!

I BLESS THE DAY I FOUND YOU

Darling, you such a priceless gift
Sent from the heavens just to me
Oh! You know i really do love you
And I bless the day that I found you....
That I found you

I've had lonely days before
Never want it again
How I walked the lonely streets
With no company
Now you're here
I feel so alive
My lonely days are all gone
With the rushing wind
Just by the touch of your hand
I find peace....

Darling, you such a priceless gift
Sent from the heavens just to me
Oh! You know i really do love you
And I bless the day that I found you....
That I found you

It's so much glam
You add to my life
The kind I never thought
Could be found
We fall in love
Each passing day
Making memories day by day
Memories that will last

Darling, you such a priceless gift
Sent from the heavens just to me
Oh! You know i really do love you
And I bless the day that I found you....
That I found you

End.

Sort:  

Saludos amigos!!!! Bonita entrada! Jah Blessed!!!

Thanks for the warm reception dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49