You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TALENT CONTEST WEEK #16 - THIS WEEKS ENTRIES

I was equally left out this week even though I submitted my entry..
https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@dominiqueguitars/steemit-talent-contest-week-16-cover-of-ronan-keating-s-when-you-say-nothing-at-all

It's all good though.. Better days ahead!

Sort:  

Actually we found your entry yesterday when we did the judging session. Im sorry I missed you off this post! My bad 🙈

It's not a problem at all.

But a good upvote for the post would go a long way in compensating and making me feel a lot better😔

We are actually listening to our top 6 again because this week is soooooo tough! I love your version of this song. I love this song and I feel your heart in it. Beautiful. ❤️

Wow!
Thanks so much donna
I came 2nd for the third consecutive time
Thanks to you and the judges

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62