Steemit Talent Contest Week #21 - No te vas (cover) by @carlosfbass

in #steemittalentcontest6 years ago (edited)

Saludos amigos de #steemittalentcontest, luego de un largo tiempo sin participar me anime nuevamente a mostrar mi talento en esta semana #21

Greetings friends of #steemittalentcontestAfter a long time without participating, encourage me again to show my talent in this week # 21

IMG_6875.JPG

linea.jpg

Aquí les dejo mi participación de esta semana, como saben soy músico amante de los instrumentos (no cantante) así que hoy vengo con un cover donde me atreví a tocar varios instrumentos, espero lo disfruten.

Here I leave my participation this week, as you know I am a musician lover of instruments (not singer) so today I come with a cover where I dared to play several instruemntos, I hope you enjoy it.

linea.jpg

Quiero agradece a @donnaincancun por crear este concurso y a @luzcypher por patrocinar este concurso sin su apoyo no seria posible

I want to thank @donnaincancun for creating this contest and @luzcypher for sponsoring this contest without their support it would not be possible

Sort:  

6F18C851-CCF8-4457-BD67-D06A264F11DE.jpeg

Good luck! 🍀

gracias por tu apoyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32