Steemit TALENT CONTEST Semana 16: "Un Millon De Preimaveras - Vicente Fernandez" @cairos

Te molesta si te hablo de mi amor
Y me pides por favor olvide el tema
Y que cambie la letra de mis canciones
Y tu nombre quite ya de aquel poema

Te molesta aguanta por favor
Te lo juro estoy a punto de olvidarte

Solo falta un millon de primaveras
Unos cuantos siglos solo he de adorarte
Solo falta un millon de primaveras
Después de eso ya no vuelvo a molestarte

Oh! no, no volvere a cantarte
Si te molesta, si te molesta

Te molesta el perro que ladro de alegria
Anuncuiando tu llegada
Y me dices que ese perro esta loco
Que le ladra a la persona equivocada

Yo te digo por favor aguanta un poco
Ten paciencia no le des otra pedrada

Oh! no, no volvera a ladrarte
Si te molesta, si te molesta

Solo falta un millon de primaveras
Unos cuantos siglos solo he de adorarte
Solo falta un millon de primaveras
Después de eso ya no vuelvo a molestarte

Oh!, no, no volvere a cantarte
Si te molesta, si te molesta
Si te molesta, si te molesta

It bothers you if I talk about my love
And you ask me please forget the subject
And change the lyrics of my songs
And your name already remove that poem

It bothers you hold on please
I swear, I'm about to forget you

Only one million springs are missing
A few centuries I only have to adore you
Only one million springs are missing
After that I do not bother you anymore

Oh! no, I will not sing again
If it bothers you, if it bothers you

It bothers you the dog that I bark with joy
Announcing your arrival
And you tell me that that dog is crazy
That barks at the wrong person

I tell you please hold on a bit
Be patient, do not give him another stone

Oh! no, it will not bark at you again
If it bothers you, if it bothers you

Only one million springs are missing
A few centuries I only have to adore you
Only one million springs are missing
After that I do not bother you anymore

Oh, no, I will not sing again
If it bothers you, if it bothers you
If it bothers you, if it bothers you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14