Steemit Talent Contest Week 3 Entry - @bryandivisions Rapping and Finger Drumming my Original Song, 'Alive'


What's good Steemit! For this week's entry to the Steemit Talent Contest, I'm performing my original song, Alive, but instead of using my backtracks, I'm finger drumming the beat on my Akai beatpad!

Much love to everyone entering, and good luck!

You can check out the full original version of Alive on Musicoin, Spotify, iTunes, and Apple Music!

Best,
Bryan Divisions


Thanks for watching!

bryandivisionsmusicoinfooter.png
Stream my music for free on Musicoin, the world's first blockchain based streaming platform, where listeners stream for free and musicians get compensated!

Much love
Bryan Divisions


bryandivisionssignaturefooter.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I really like how your spreading positivity your lyrics. Like your rap style. Another really cool entry @bryandivisions

Thanks Donna, I appreciate the opportunity to share my music and message!!

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70